GIRLS Inspire Webinar: Project Management

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GIRLS Inspire Webinar: Project Management

June 7, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nonprofits today arrange a number of programs, designed to meet new policy objectives and donors requests. Good project management can ensure a timely launch, targets are met and outcomes are sustained.

Join us for a discussion with Mann Deshi, our partner on our 1-year project, Reaching the Unreached. Hosted by Kuntal De, the webinar will explore successes, challenges, and lessons learned from the launch and completion of our girl training initiative.

The event will last roughly one hour. After the presentation, the floor will be open for Q&A.

Further details on the event can be here.

Registration: To register, email Seats are limited and filled on a first-come, first-served basis. Once confirmed, you will receive the joining instructions to the webinar by email.


Wednesday, June 7th, 2017
Dar es Salaam: 19:00
Dhaka: 22:00
Islamabad: 21:00
Maputo: 18:00
Mumbai: 21:30
Vancouver: 08: 00

We look forward to having you!


June 7, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category: